Officers and Directors:


President: Joan Hastings, 8586 Clark Mills Rd, Whitesboro, NY 13492;

phone: 315-736-2259; email:


Vice Pres: Dru Shepherd, 1821 New Hampshire Ave, Toms River, NJ

08755; phone: 732-240-2708; email:


Secretary: Margaret Bartold, 909 Highway E, Silex, MO 63377; phone:

573-384-5866; email:


Treasurer: Jack Bailey, 35 High St., Lyons, NY 14489; phone: 315-

946-4244; email:


District Directors

District 1: Arianne Ferguson, 2514 NE 205th Ave, Fairview, OR 97024-9665; Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Alaska, Canada (Saskatchewan, West)


District 2: Gabrielle Menn, California, Nevada,

Utah, Arizona, Hawaii, Mexico


District 3: Donna Towell, W317 S6895 Schnitzler Rd, Mukwongo, WI,

53149-8761, ; North Dakota, Nebraska, South

Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin


District 4: Carol Joy Collins, P O Box 270097, Ft Collins, CO 80527-0097 ;

phone: 970-484-0564, email:

Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas


District 5: Denise Wyrick, 6950 Stockdale Park Rd., Manhattan, KS

66503; phone: 785-485-2762; email:;

Kansas, Missouri, Illinois


District 6: Amanda Politino, 110 Satilla Lane, Warner Robins, GA 31088;

phone: 478-971-1888; email: Louisiana, Mississippi,

Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Alabama, Puerto Rico


District 7: Lorrie Ashcroft, 59 Windy Wood Acrest Ext, Poultney, VT,

05764: Phone: 802-287-2487; email: (Term 0,

appointed 10/10) New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine,

Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Canada (Quebec West)


District 8: Mary Whipple, 454 Kathron Ave, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221;

phone: 330-923-4631; email: (Term 0, appointed 10/10)

Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Canada (Manitoba, Ontario)


District 9: Janet Gruber, P.O. Box 582, Beaver Falls, PA 15010; email: Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Virginia, New Jersey,

Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Washington D. C. and

all foreign other than Canada.


Youth Director: Paige Kramer, W 2634 Bakertown Rd, Helenville, WI

53137; phone: 262-593-5618; email: (Term 0,

appointed 10/10)



Bylaws: Dru Shepherd, 1821 New Hampshire Ave, Toms River, NJ

08755; phone: 732-240-2708; email:


Commercial: Janet Gruber and Judy Osborn


Election/Voting: Karin Bailey, 35 High St., Lyons, NY 14489; phone:

315-946-4244; email:


Internet: Melissa Deitrich 302-670-9912 email: Hartly, Delaware


Membership: (vacant)


Newsletter: Lil Peck, email:


Publicity: Betty Chu, 1910 Morgan Ave., Morgan Hill, CA 95037; phone: 408-779-6849; email:


Show Advisory: Cindy Stelloh, W274 58425 Beaver Trail, Mukwonago,

WI 53149; phone: 262-363-4186; email:


Standards, Research, Development: Lynn Galbraith-Wilson, 2301 N

Cty Rd. E, Janesville, WI 53548; phone: 608-758-0866;



Supplies: Joan Hastings, 8586 Clark Mills Rd., Whitesboro, NY 13492;

phone: 315-736-2259; email:

these links open in the same window

these links open in the same window


Angora Rabbit Breeds
Angora Rabbit Articles

Show Rules
Angora Specialty Clubs
Youth Sweepstakes
Open Sweepstakes

National Angora Show 2016 Results.pdf

NARBC National Specia;ty Ohio 2015
Best in Show Winners Photo's
French Angoras
English Angoras Photo's
> Giant Angoras Photo's
Youth Exhibitors
NARBC National Specialty Show
Del Mar Convention

Membership Application
Angora Show Report Form
NARBC Sanction Request Form


Upcoming Shows
2017 National Angora Show
Club Items
Club Memberships

©2016 NARBC

Site by Bdot